are citizens, leaders, volunteers, corporate executives, public figures, celebrities - everyday people carrying the message that we are part of a world wide community that seeks to raise our voices and celebrate our journey.

are all about commemorating the positive impact that recovery from addiction has had upon our lives and those of our families and friends. We want to share the wonderful hope we have for others to do the same.


RecoveryFest Nashville
is a grassroots movement about celebrating the positive impact of recovery from chemical dependency and other addictions and giving it the visibility and attention it deserves. It doesn’t matter if you started on your recovery journey one hour ago, or twenty years ago. We may not have met yet, but we’re on the same journey. It’s about pursuing a healthy lifestyle and making better choices. Recovery isn't an easy journey and one of the keys to success is not trying to make the journey on our own. We each need loving, supportive people in our lives to encourage us and walk with us. We need each other. And when we move forward and make the right choice, we need to celebrate our success!

That’s what RecoveryFest Nashville is all about. We want you to be part of the fun. We’re looking forward to meeting you at RecoveryFest Nashville this year.


For questions or more information, please contact:

Chair:
Al Caston - al@recoveryfestnashville.com

Co-Chair:
Cindy Spelta - cindy@recoveryfestnashville.com

Social Media / Marketing / Website:
Jennifer Shannon - jennifer@recoveryfestnashville.com
Jack Dills - jack@recoveryfestnashville.com

News / Media:
Robyn Noble - robyn@recoveryfestnashville.com

Music / Entertainment:
Hugh Bennett - hugh@recoveryfestnashville.com

Vendors / Volunteers:
Cayce Leon - cayce@recoveryfestnashville.com
Vanessa Meacham - vanessa@recoveryfestnashville.com

Advocacy:
Jill Tingley - jill@recoveryfestnashville.com

All Rights Reserved. RecoveryFest Nashville © 2013